Available in a set of two for just $23, the tumblers are made from BPA-free plastic with insulated walls that stay cool hours—just put the 8.5-ounce tumblers in the freezer for at least two hours before use, and you won’t even need ice. The stemless design allows for easy transport for outdoor lounging, gatherings, and other warm-weather activities (think tailgating, camping, and boating), while the silicone band on each cup provides a comfortable grip so your hands won’t get wet or cold. You can choose from five band colors, plus one option that comes with a lid. The brand also makes freezable drinkware for whiskey, martinis, margaritas, and beer. To buy: $23 (was $27); amazon.com. People say the tumblers make a great gift; many reviewers have even bought multiples for themselves, family, and friends. One shopper, who gave the set as a Mother’s Day present, said her mom “absolutely loves them” and uses them several times a week on hot Texas days. “I often sip my white wine and hate it when the wine gets warm,” wrote a third. “I also don’t want to delute my wine with ice cubes. I just love these glasses that keep my wine icy cold until I drink the last drop and even into my second glass. The strip around the upper middle helps to keep the glass from slipping. I plan to buy more for when we entertain.” Give your mom the gift of ice cold wine, cocktails, tea, and more with these freezable wine tumblers that cost only $23 for two.