I was lucky enough to be sent a few pairs of the pajamas a couple of months ago, and since then, they’ve quickly replaced almost every other pajama set in my wardrobe. Along with being super lightweight and breathable, the cooling PJs are also incredibly comfortable. The jersey knit fabric feels soft on my skin, and each pair boasts an irritation-free covered neck seam. In fact, they’re so cozy, I immediately change into them as soon as I get home—sometimes even hours before bedtime. The entire line of pajamas is machine-washable, and unlike other sets I’ve owned, Soma’s Cool Nights Pajamas do not shrink or lose their shape even after several washings. But my favorite part has to be how many styles, colors, and prints there are to choose from. While I love to sleep in the Notch Collar Pajamas and the Long Sleeve Pajama Set, the line also boasts sleep shirts, nightgowns, camisole sets, and even robes that are made from the same comfortable cooling material. Plus, you can choose between traditional solid colors or pretty patterns like animal prints, florals, stripes, and more. Don’t just take my word for it; tons of Soma customers can’t stop raving about the cute and comfy PJs, either. “I love Cool Nights pajamas. They keep you cool and comfortable all night, " said one shopper. “These are the best pajamas,” said another. “They feel amazing against your skin. They wash and dry well. The fit is just perfect!” There are tons of sleepwear sets to choose from, and if you prefer to mix and match different colors and prints, you can also shop pieces separately. The best part? Soma is currently having a major holiday sale with discounts happening on many of its best-selling pieces, so you can shop pajama sets for as low as $49 and separates starting at just $18. Below, browse some of our favorites from Soma’s Cool Nights sleep collection that are on sale now. See what else I swear by.