The ornament box comes in four different options: black, gray, green, and red. I purchased mine in red with green trim and it’s easily identifiable among all my other containers as ornament storage. However, to make it even more recognizable, the label slot on the front makes it easy to know what’s stored at a glance. The square box’s lid and handles makes it easy to carry and grab out of storage. Sturdy, the ornament box is made of tear-proof polyester construction, making for an aesthetically pleasing yet heavy-duty storage container. From my experience, the fabric finish has kept the ornaments from chipping or getting damaged while being jostled around. To buy: $15; amazon.com. The fabric-wrapped box is popular with more than 1,000 five-star ratings, one reviewer wrote, “the fabric sides are great and I’m not worried about them being cracked like I would with a plastic container.” They also appreciated that the box is collapsible for simple storage during the holiday season. Ornaments come in all shapes and sizes, and in order to fit any ornament, the organizer comes with layers of cardboard panels and trays that are easily customizable. Another reviewer (who bought their fourth container after inheriting vintage ornaments) said, “It’s very easy to assemble. I like it because I can omit one of the dividers if I have large ornaments that need more space. It’s red, sturdy and a great buy! Ready to get my fifth one!” So far, one box has fit all of my ornaments no matter the shape but once my collection grows, I’ll be ordering a second container, too. 

More Must-Shop Deals

This Shopper-Adored Skincare Line Drastically Smoothed My Skin’s Texture in 1 Month—and It’s All on Sale I’ve Had Oily Hair All My Life, and This $15 Exfoliating Shampoo Is the Only Thing That’s Helped Macy’s Dropped New Deals on Designer Party Dresses Fit for Holiday Gatherings, and Our Faves Are Under $100